A boiler failure at Premier Fitness has caused air temperatures in the building (inc. pool) to be lower than normal temperatures.

Pool Parties

From £150

Various times available

Overview

Why not try one of our pool parties where your children and their friends can enjoy exclusive use of the pool and our huge fun inflatable obstacle course.

You will get one whole hour of fun in the pool with the inflatable course and obviously the chance to blow out the candles on the cake!

 

Additional information

Ages 8+

Up to 35 participants (including adults in the water)

 

For under 8s we still follow our standard admission policy:

Under 8’s must be accompanied by an adult at all times.
1 adult : 1 children Children aged 3 years & under.
1 adult : 2 children Children aged 4-7 years

We provide poolside lifeguards at no extra cost for these parties

Pool Parties

From £150

Various times available

You may also like

Peterborough Gang Show 2019
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 11 Nov 2019, 19:15 - Sat 16 Nov 2019, 19:30
£10.00 - £12.50 per person
Find out more
PT Barnum - The Untold Story
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 05 Feb 2020, 19:30
£15.50 per person
Find out more
Nick Sharratt’s Right Royal Drawalong
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 18 Feb 2020, 14:30
£11.50 per person
Find out more
The Bear by Raymond Briggs
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 01 Mar 2020, 14:30
£8.50 per person
Find out more
Mark’s Spectacular Science Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 08 Mar 2020, 14:30
£8.50 per person
Find out more
Room on the Broom
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 02 Apr 2020, 13:30 - Fri 03 Apr 2020, 13:30
£14.00 per person
Find out more
Cirque Enfant
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 29 May 2020, 12:00 & Fri 29 May 2020, 14:30
£15.50 per person
Find out more
Big Red Bath
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 13 Jun 2020, 12:00 & Sat 13 Jun 2020, 14:30
£7.00 per person
Find out more
The Famous Four and a Half Go Wild in Thetford Forest
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 21 Jan 2020, 19:45 - Sat 25 Jan 2020, 19:45
£14.50 per person (Tue - Thu), £16.50 per person (Fri & Sat)
Find out more
Bouncy Castle & Inflatable Parties
Hampton Leisure Centre, Werrington Leisure Centre, Bushfield Leisure Centre
Various times available
From £140
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide