A boiler failure at Premier Fitness has caused air temperatures in the building (inc. pool) to be lower than normal temperatures.
Things to do
Filter By

Activity

Vivacity has you covered

From sports activities to heritage events, theatre shows to library sessions - there are plenty of reasons to get excited each week across Peterborough 

Pool Parties
Jack Hunt Pool & Gym
Various times available
From £150
Find out more
Farming the Peterborough Fenlands to Ploughing the Canadian Prairies
Peterborough Central Library & Archives
Wed 16 Oct 2019 - 14:30PM - 15:30PM
£4 (payable on the door, cash only)
Find out more
The Amazing Bubble Man
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 05 Apr 2020, 14:00
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Short Tennis court hire
Hampton Leisure Centre, Werrington Leisure Centre, Bushfield Leisure Centre
Various times available
£14.50 per hour
Find out more
The Bear by Raymond Briggs
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 01 Mar 2020, 14:30
£8.50 per person
Find out more
Storytimes & Rhymetimes
Various venues
Various times available
Free
Find out more
The Cellist/Dances at a Gathering
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 25 Feb 2020, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Summer Reading Challenge
Various venues
Various times available
No price available
Find out more
Ulverscroft digital e-audio books
Available online
Various times available
Free
Click here
Indoor Sports Parties
Werrington Leisure Centre, Bushfield Leisure Centre, Hampton Leisure Centre
Various times available
From £55
Find out more
Big Red Bath
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 13 Jun 2020, 12:00 & Sat 13 Jun 2020, 14:30
£7.00 per person
Find out more
Schools Competitions
No location available
Various times available
No price available
Find out more
Simon Evans: The Work of the Devil
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 13 Mar 2020, 20:00
£16.50 per person
Book now
Knives Out
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 31 Jan 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
Themed Children's Parties
Peterborough Museum & Art Gallery, Flag Fen
Various times available
From £150
Find out more
Sing-a-long-a Dirty Dancing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 09 Jul 2020, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Book now
Jon Boden
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 04 Mar 2020, 19:30
£19.50 per person
Find out more
Room on the Broom
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 02 Apr 2020, 13:30 - Fri 03 Apr 2020, 13:30
£14.00 per person
Find out more
Round the Horne - The 50th Anniversary Tour
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 10 Mar 2020, 19:30
£18.50 per person
Find out more
Hoards: a Hidden History Talk
Peterborough Museum & Art Gallery
Various times available
£6.00
Find out more
The Chicago Blues Brothers
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 01 Feb 2020, 19:30
£24.00 per person
Find out more
Priestgate Vaults - Escape Room
Peterborough Museum & Art Gallery
Various times available
£20.00 per person
Find out more
Extra-curricular activities
No location available
Various times available
No price available
Find out more
Nick Sharratt
Peterborough Museum & Art Gallery
Jan - Mar 2020
Free
Find out more
Clive Anderson: Me, Macbeth & I
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 14 Mar 2020, 20:00
£20.00 per person
Book now
Voulez-Vous! The Dinner Party
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 22 May 2020, 19:30 & Sat 23 May 2020, 19:30
£42.00 per person
Find out more
Lionel - A Tribute to Lionel Richie
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 07 Mar 2020, 19:30
£22.50 per person
Book now
Dark Waters
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 20 Mar 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
Kids holiday club
Regional Fitness & Swimming Centre
Various times available
£90.00 week*, £20.00 day*
Find out more
James Campbell “The Funny World Of…. “
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sun 15 Mar 2020, 14:30
£11.50 per person
Book now
Tennis court hire
Hampton Leisure Centre, Werrington Leisure Centre, Bushfield Leisure Centre
Various times available
From £4.50
Find out more
Peterborough Museum Society
Peterborough Museum & Art Gallery
Various times available
£3.00 per person (non member)
Find out more
The Barron Knights
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 20 Mar 2020, 19:30
£19.50 per person
Book now
The Rat Pack Swinging Christmas Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 09 Dec 2019, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Dyna-Bands for schools
No location available
Various times available
No price available
Find out more
Library catalogue
Available online
Various times available
Free
Click here
Glasshouse Acoustic
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Various times available
Free
Find out more
Wartime Peterborough Walk
Peterborough Museum & Art Gallery
Various times available
£5.00 per person
Find out more
Herman's Hermits
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 29 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.50 per person
Find out more
Rollers
Werrington Leisure Centre, Bushfield Leisure Centre
Every Saturday & selected Sundays
£4.00 per person
Find out more
Giselle
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 06 Mar 2020, 19:30
£19.50 per person
Find out more
Money for Nothing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 24 Apr 2020, 19:30
£23.00 per person
Find out more
School Library Service
No location available
Various times available
No price available
Find out more
Kids holiday club
Jack Hunt Pool & Gym
Various times available
£90.00 week*, £20.00 day*
Find out more
The Dark Room
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 13 Mar 2020, 19:45
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Hidden Heritage Tour
Peterborough Museum & Art Gallery
Various times available
£5.00 per person
Find out more
Football pitch hire
Werrington Leisure Centre, Bushfield Leisure Centre
Various times available
From £16.50
Find out more
Matt Ford
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 20 Jun 2020, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Book now
Homework Club
Various venues
Various times available
FREE
Find out more
Peterborough Gang Show 2019
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 11 Nov 2019, 19:15 - Sat 16 Nov 2019, 19:30
£10.00 - £12.50 per person
Find out more
Bouncy Castle & Inflatable Parties
Hampton Leisure Centre, Werrington Leisure Centre, Bushfield Leisure Centre
Various times available
From £140
Find out more
Chinese New Year Extravaganza
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 11 Feb 2020, 19:30
£23.50 per person
Book now
Sense and Sensibility
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 30 May 2020, 19:30
£19.50 per person
Find out more
Czesław Kazimierek
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 27 Feb 2020, 19:00
£21.50 per person
Book now
Made in Dagenham
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 24 Mar 2020, 19:30 - Sat 28 Mar 2020, 19:30
£19.00 per person
Book now
Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 21 Apr 2020, 19:00
£17.50 per person
Find out more
The Searchers and Hollies Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 03 Oct 2020, 19:30
£19.50 per person (all prices inc fees)
Find out more
Key Youth Theatre (KYT)
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Various times available
Prices vary
Click here
Wonka's Urban Empire
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 19 Apr 2020, 18:00
£16.50 per person
Find out more
The Good Liar
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 24 Jan 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
Mark’s Spectacular Science Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 08 Mar 2020, 14:30
£8.50 per person
Find out more
Griff Rhys Jones: All Over the Place
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 12 Feb 2020, 20:00
£20.00 per person
Book now
Emma
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 11 Apr 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
Belshazzar's Feast
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 13 Dec 2019, 20:00
£16.50 per person
Find out more
Crime & Punishment Walk
Peterborough Museum & Art Gallery
Various times available
£5.00 per person
Find out more
Cheeky Monkey's soft play
Hampton Leisure Centre
Every Tuesday - 09:30AM - 11:30AM
£2.00 per child
Find out more
Ruby Turner
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 24 Jan 2020, 19:45
£23.50 per person
Find out more
Cats the Musical
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 19 Aug 2020, 19:30 - Sat 22 Aug 2020, 19:30
£19.00 per person
Find out more
1917
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 27 Feb 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
Count Arthur Strong
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 19 Feb 2020, 20:00
£23.00 per person
Find out more
Inns and Taverns Tour
Peterborough Museum & Art Gallery
Various times available
£5.00 per person
Find out more
Kinky Boots– The Musical
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio, Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 04 Feb 2020, 19:30 & Sun 09 Feb 2020, 16:00
£14.00 per person
Book now
The Story of the Beatles
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 25 Apr 2020, 19:30
£23.50 per person
Book now
The Jive Aces Big Beat Revue 2020
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 21 Feb 2020, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Book now
Geoff Norcott- Taking Liberties
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 14 Mar 2020, 19:45
£15.00 per person
Book now
One Man, Two Guvnors
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 20 Nov 2019, 19:30 - Sat 23 Nov 2019, 19:30
£14.00 per person
Find out more
Badminton court hire
Bushfield Leisure Centre, Hampton Leisure Centre, Werrington Leisure Centre
Various times available
£14.50 per hour
Book now
Cats
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 09 Feb 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
Borrow E-books, Audiobooks & Magazines
Available online
Various times available
Free
Click here
Computer Courses
Various venues
Various times available
FREE
Find out more
Mudlarks
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 13 Dec 2019, 19:00
£11.00 per person
Book now
Table Tennis
Hampton Leisure Centre, Bushfield Leisure Centre, Werrington Leisure Centre
Various times available
£14.50 per hour
Find out more
Little Women
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 14 Feb 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
Ancestry
Available at all libraries
Various times available
Free
Click here
The Nutcracker
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Tue 17 Dec 2019, 19:15 & Sat 21 Dec 2019, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
My Mother Said I Never Should
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Thu 20 Feb 2020, 19:45 & Fri 21 Feb 2020, 19:45
£16.00 per person
Book now
Surreal Words: Film and Live Poetry
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sun 17 Nov 2019, 19:00
£7.50 per person
Find out more
Jimeoin – Ramble on!
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 13 Feb 2020, 19:30
£19.00 per person
Find out more
Medicine's Monstrous Daughters
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Thu 02 Apr 2020, 19:45
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Nick Sharratt’s Right Royal Drawalong
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 18 Feb 2020, 14:30
£11.50 per person
Find out more
Key Theatre Club
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Various times available
£12.00 adult
Find out more
The British Way of Life
Available at all libraries
Various times available
Free
Click here
'Friends' Lunch Time Lectures 2019/20
Peterborough Museum & Art Gallery
Third Thursday of every month - 12:15PM - 14:00PM
£5.00 per person
Find out more
Hoards: a hidden history of ancient Britain
Peterborough Museum & Art Gallery
Every Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Free
Find out more
Join our Vivacity libraries
Various venues
Various times available
Free
Join online
Maleficent: Mistress of Evil
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 16 Nov 2019, 10:30
£4.00 per person
Find out more
Sand Castles
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Thu 06 Feb 2020, 19:30 - Sat 08 Feb 2020, 19:30
£13.50 per person
Book now
Bye Bye Baby
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 07 Feb 2020, 19:30
£24.50 per person
Find out more
Roman Durobrivae and the Water Newton Treasure
Peterborough Museum & Art Gallery
Various times available
£6
Find out more
Fidelio
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Tue 17 Mar 2020, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Peterborough's Forgotten Poor
Peterborough Central Library & Archives
Wed 20 Nov 2019 - 14:30PM - 15:30PM
£4 (payable on the door, cash only)
Find out more
Coppélia
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Tue 10 Dec 2019, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
I'm Still Standing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 22 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Present Laughter
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sun 01 Dec 2019, 14:30 & Sun 01 Dec 2019, 19:00
£11.50 per person
Find out more
Football Parties
Bushfield Leisure Centre, Werrington Leisure Centre
Various times available
From £55
Find out more
An Evening With John Illsley
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 13 Nov 2019, 19:30
£26.50 per person
Find out more
Rob Auton - The Time Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Thu 12 Mar 2020, 19:45
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Night's On Broadway - BeeGees Story
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 23 Feb 2020, 19:30
£24.50 per person
Find out more
BorrowBox e-audio and e-books
Available online
Various times available
Free
Click here
The Lock In ‘Christmas Carol’
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 24 Nov 2019, 15:00
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Ronnie Scott's All Stars
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 28 Feb 2020, 19:30
£23.00 per person
Book now
Cirque Enfant
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 29 May 2020, 12:00 & Fri 29 May 2020, 14:30
£15.50 per person
Find out more
Live At The Key
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 21 Mar 2020, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Book now
The Dante Project
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 28 May 2020, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Rock n Roll Revolution
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 29 Mar 2020, 19:30
£22.00 per person
Book now
The Music of Northern Soul
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 15 May 2020, 19:30
£24.00 per person
Find out more
The Bob Dylan Story
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 31 Jan 2020, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Book now
Jeeves and Wooster in Perfect Nonsense
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 18 Mar 2020, 19:30
£15.50 per person
Find out more
The Best of Queen performed by The Bohemians
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 14 Feb 2020, 19:30 & Sat 15 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
California Dreaming
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 08 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
The Sleeping Beauty
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Thu 16 Jan 2020, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Over 50's Badminton
Hampton Leisure Centre
Every Friday - 12:00PM - 14:00PM
£2.50 per session
Find out more
Growing readers
No location available
Various times available
No price available
Find out more
Fairport Convention
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 04 Feb 2020, 19:30
£26.50 per person
Find out more
cloudLibrary e-books
Available online
Various times available
Free
Click here
Beauty & the Beast
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 05 Dec 2019, 19:00 - Sun 05 Jan 2020, 16:00
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Elektra
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 18 Jun 2020, 19:45
£17.50 per person
Find out more
The Winters Tale
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Mon 09 Dec 2019, 19:00 & Sun 15 Dec 2019, 14:30
£16.50 per person inc fees
Book now
Horrible Histories: The Worst of Barmy Britain!
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 06 Apr 2020, 13:30 - Tue 07 Apr 2020, 16:30
£16.50 per person
Book now
Kids holiday club
Hampton Leisure Centre
Various times available
£90.00 week*, £20.00 day*
Find out more
Spirit Of The Blitz
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 05 May 2020, 14:30
£16.50 per person
Find out more
Squash & Racquetball court hire
Bushfield Leisure Centre, Werrington Leisure Centre
Various times available
£11.25 per session
Book now
Sing-a-long-a Rocky Horror Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 23 Oct 2020, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Book now
Basketball Parties
Bushfield Leisure Centre
Various times available
From £55
Find out more
Little Red Riding Hood
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 28 Apr 2020, 14:30 - Tue 28 Apr 2020, 18:00
£10.50 per person
Book now
Author events
No location available
Various times available
No price available
Find out more
Jane Eyre
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 02 Mar 2020, 19:30 & Tue 03 Mar 2020, 14:30
£18.00 per person
Book now
Sing-a-long-a Bohemian Rhapsody
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 05 Mar 2020, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Find out more
Richard Jones
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 15 Sep 2020, 19:30
£23.50 per person
Book now
Bookstart Bear Club
Various venues
Various times available
FREE
Find out more
Platform Seven - Author Talk - Louise Doughty
John Clare Theatre - Central Library
Various times available
£5, £4 concessions
Find out more
Tour for all
Peterborough Museum & Art Gallery
Various times available
£5 adults, £3 under 16s, Carers go free
Find out more
Last Christmas
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 13 Dec 2019, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
The Counterfeit Stones
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 06 Feb 2020, 19:30
£22.50 per person
Book now
Matt Richardson: Imposter
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sun 15 Mar 2020, 19:45
£16.00 per person
Book now
Children's Book Bus
No location available
Various times available
No price available
Find out more
Swinging at the Cotton Club
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 01 Apr 2020, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Find out more
Family fitness sessions
Various locations
Various times available
Free
Find out more
Priestgate Vaults
Peterborough Museum & Art Gallery
Various times available
£4.00 adult
Book now
La Bohème
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 29 Jan 2020, 19:45
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Access to Research
Available at all libraries
Various times available
Free
Click here
Vivacity Swim Academy
Regional Fitness & Swimming Centre - Regional pool, Vivacity Premier Fitness, Jack Hunt Pool & Gym
Various times available
From £26.00
Find out more
One Moment in Time
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 11 Apr 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
The Black Veil
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 16 Mar 2020, 19:30 - Tue 17 Mar 2020, 19:30
£18.00 per person
Find out more
Military Wives
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 21 Apr 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
24K BRUNO
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 16 May 2020, 19:30
£23.50 per person
Find out more
RB Digital e-audio books and e-magazines
Available online
Various times available
Free
Click here
The Famous Four and a Half Go Wild in Thetford Forest
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 21 Jan 2020, 19:45 - Sat 25 Jan 2020, 19:45
£14.50 per person (Tue - Thu), £16.50 per person (Fri & Sat)
Find out more
Si Cranstoun - Twistin' the Night Away
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 09 Apr 2020, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Find out more
Only Fools And Boycie
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 03 Apr 2020, 19:45
£20.50 per person
Find out more
Kids holiday club
Werrington Leisure Centre
Various times available
£90.00 week*, £20.00 day*
Find out more
The Personal History of David Copperfield
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 05 Mar 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
Candlelit Ghost Tours
Peterborough Museum & Art Gallery
Various times available
£5.00 per person
Find out more
Netball court hire
Hampton Leisure Centre, Bushfield Leisure Centre, Werrington Leisure Centre
Various times available
From £18.00
Find out more
Who Next....? A guide to children's authors
Available at all libraries
Various times available
Free
Click here
Roller Skating Parties
Werrington Leisure Centre, Bushfield Leisure Centre
Various times available
From £115
Find out more
75th Anniversary VE Day Celebration Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 31 May 2020, 14:00
£16.50 per person
Find out more
PT Barnum - The Untold Story
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 05 Feb 2020, 19:30
£15.50 per person
Find out more
An Evening of Marvin Gaye
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 01 May 2020, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Find out more
Swan Lake
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Wed 01 Apr 2020, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Chalkboard
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Various times available
No price available
Click here
Previous Slide
Next Slide

What's On

Beauty & the Beast Panto
Find out more
Family Films
Find out more
Seasonal events
Find out more