Please note that online theatre bookings are currently unavailable. For further information, please contact the box office on 01733 207239 or key.theatre@vivacity.org

All shows at the Key Theatre

Little Women
Vivacity's Key Theatre, Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 14 Feb 2020, 11:00 & Fri 14 Feb 2020, 11:30
£4 per person
Book now
Fidelio
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Tue 17 Mar 2020, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Geoff Norcott- Taking Liberties
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 14 Mar 2020, 19:45
£15.00 per person
Book now
James Campbell “The Funny World Of…. “
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sun 15 Mar 2020, 14:30
£11.50 per person
Book now
Matt Richardson: Imposter
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sun 15 Mar 2020, 19:45
£16.00 per person
Book now
Medicine's Monstrous Daughters
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Thu 02 Apr 2020, 19:45
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Michael Ball and Alfie Boe: Together Again
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 28 Mar 2020, 19:30 & Sun 29 Mar 2020, 14:30
£11.50 Per Person
Find out more
My Mother Said I Never Should
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Thu 20 Feb 2020, 19:45 & Fri 21 Feb 2020, 19:45
£16.00 per person
Book now
Riverdance 25th Aniversary show
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Tue 03 Mar 2020, 19:15 & Sun 08 Mar 2020, 19:15
£15 Per Person
Find out more
Rob Auton - The Time Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Thu 12 Mar 2020, 19:45
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Embankment Road, Peterborough. PE1 1EF
01733 207239

The Key Studio is situated in the Key Theatre building. With 112 seats, it's the perfect space for smaller and more intimate theatre, comedy and music performances. The studio is also used as a rehearsal space for our weekly Key Youth Theatre sessions, with retractable seating to make the floor space even greater.
It's a great breakout space and meeting room for larger groups and conferences within the building. 

General opening times
  • Mon10:30am - 6:00pm
  • Tue10:30am - 6:00pm
  • Wed10:30am - 6:00pm
  • Thu10:30am - 6:00pm
  • Fri10:30am - 6:00pm
Weekend opening times
  • Sat10:30am - 6:00pm
  • SunClosed
Features
  • Free wifi
  • Riverside bar
  • Restaurant
Accessibility