You can find the latest information regarding our venues and services and our response to COVID-19 here.
See a show
& book today

COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Information

For details of measures we are taking to keep all of our customers safe at the Key Theatre, please follow this link to our Coronavirus FAQ page

Filter By

Activity

December 2020

Filter By

Activity

January 2021

Filter By

Activity

February 2021

Filter By

Activity

March 2021

Mick Fleetwood and Friends
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio, Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 28 Feb 2021, 14:30 - Sat 06 Mar 2021, 19:30
£11.50 Per Person
Book now
And Finally Phil Collins
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 06 Mar 2021, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Book now
Money for Nothing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 07 Mar 2021, 19:30
£23.00 per person
Find out more
Two Singular Sensations
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 12 Mar 2021, 14:30 & Fri 12 Mar 2021, 19:30
£12 Per Person
Book now
Hannah Brackenbury - Victorious
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 26 Mar 2021, 19:45
£13.50 Per Person, £11.50 Over 60
Book now
Sing-a-long-a Grease
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 27 Jun 2021, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Filter By

Activity

April 2021

Rapunzel
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 01 Apr 2021, 14:00
£17.50 Per Person, £15.50 Over 60's and Under 16's, £62 Family
Book now
Terry Deary's Twisted Tales
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 03 Apr 2021, 14:00 & Sat 03 Apr 2021, 19:30
£19.50 Per Person, £16.50 Over 60 and Under 16, £56 Family Ticket
Book now
One Moment in Time
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 04 Apr 2021, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Morgan And West's Fantastic Family Magic Specatular
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 09 Apr 2021, 11:00 & Fri 09 Apr 2021, 14:00
£9 Per Person
Book now
Beastly Belle
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 09 Apr 2021, 14:30
£7.00 per person
Find out more
The Amazing Bubble Man
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 10 Apr 2021, 14:00
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Jenny Eclair Sixty!
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 15 Apr 2021, 19:30
£21.50 Per Person
Book now
The Strange Case of Doctor Jekyll and Mr Hyde
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 19 Apr 2021, 19:30 & Tue 20 Apr 2021, 19:30
£17.50 Per Person
Book now
Abba Forever
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 24 Apr 2021, 19:30
£26 Per Person
Book now
Magical Bones: Black Magic
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 25 Apr 2021, 19:00
£19.50 Per Person
Book now
Legends of American Country
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 26 Apr 2021, 19:30
£25 per person
Book now
I, Elizabeth
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 27 Apr 2021, 14:30 - Wed 28 Apr 2021, 19:30
£15 Per Person, Part of the 3 for £30 Drama Deal
Book now
An Evening of Marvin Gaye
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 30 Apr 2021, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Find out more
Pop Princess
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 27 Mar 2022, 18:00
£16.50 (inc fees)
Book now
Rave On The Rise Of Rock And Roll
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 23 Apr 2022, 19:30
£22.00 per person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Filter By

Activity

May 2021

24K BRUNO
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 01 May 2021, 19:30
£23.50 per person
Find out more
Geoff Norcott - I blame the Parents
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 06 May 2021, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person
Book now
G2 Definitive Genesis
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 07 May 2021, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Book now
Daliso Chaponda - Apocalypse Not Now
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 08 May 2021, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person
Book now
Absurd Person Singular
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 13 May 2021, 19:30 - Sat 15 May 2021, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person inc.fees
Find out more
Faulty Towers Dining Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 20 May 2021, 19:30 - Sat 22 May 2021, 19:30
£49.50 per person
Find out more
Back to Bachara
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 28 May 2021, 19:30
£25.50 Per Person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Filter By

Activity

June 2021

One Night of Elvis
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 04 Jun 2021, 19:30
£23.50 per person
Find out more
Carpenters Gold
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 06 Jun 2021, 19:30
£24.50 per person
Find out more
The Barron Knights
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 11 Jun 2021, 19:30
£19.50 Per Person
Book now
The George Michael Story
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 16 Jun 2021, 19:30
£26.50
Book now
City Academy of Ballet 2021
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 17 Jun 2021, 19:30 & Fri 18 Jun 2021, 19:30
£15.50 Per person
Book now
An Evening with Aggers
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 24 Jun 2021, 19:30
£26.50 Per Person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Filter By

Activity

July 2021

Rhythm of The Dance
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 02 Jul 2021, 17:00 & Fri 02 Jul 2021, 20:00
£27.50 per person
Find out more
Father Brown - The Murder in the Mirror
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 07 Jul 2021, 19:30 - Thu 08 Jul 2021, 19:30
£18 Per Person, £15.50 concesssions, £12 KTC members
Book now
Gary Delaney - Gary in Punderland
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 16 Jul 2021, 19:30
£19.50 Per Person
Book now
Sindhu Vee: Alphabet
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 24 Jul 2021, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Filter By

Activity

August 2021

Chicago
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 18 Aug 2021, 19:30 - Sat 21 Aug 2021, 19:30
£21 Per Person, £16 Over 60 and Under 16
Book now
T-rextasy
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 27 Aug 2021, 19:30
£26.50 Per Person
Book now
Oye Santana
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 28 Aug 2021, 19:30
£24 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Filter By

Activity

September 2021

The Music of Northern Soul
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 05 Sep 2021, 19:30
£24.00 per person
Find out more
A Perfect Likeness
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 08 Sep 2021, 19:30 & Thu 09 Sep 2021, 14:00
£16 Per Person, £14 Over 60, Part of Our 3 for £30 Drama Deal
Book now
Sing-a-long-a Dirty Dancing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 10 Sep 2021, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Book now
Some Kinda Wonderful - The Music of Stevie Wonder
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 12 Sep 2021, 19:30
£24.50 per person
Find out more
Only Fools The (Cushty) Dining Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 16 Sep 2021, 19:30 - Sat 18 Sep 2021, 19:30
£41.50 Per Person
Find out more
An Evening with Merrill Osmond
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 19 Sep 2021, 19:30
£25 Per Person, £75 VIP
Book now
The Best of Frankie Valli
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 23 Sep 2021, 19:30
£26.50 Per Person
Book now
Si Cranstoun - Twistin' the Night Away
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 25 Sep 2021, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Find out more
Sound of Springsteen
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 26 Sep 2021, 19:30
£26 per person, £24 over 60's
Find out more
Crimes in Egypt
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 29 Sep 2021, 19:30
£16.50 per person
Book now
Nabil Abdulrashid - Nobody Actually Believed I'd Last
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 30 Sep 2021, 20:00
£19.50 Per Person, £17.50 Over 60 and Under 18
Book now
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Filter By

Activity

October 2021

Best of Queen
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 01 Oct 2021, 19:30
£26.50 Per Person
Book now
The Searchers and The Hollies Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 02 Oct 2021, 19:30
£19.50 per person
Find out more
Fin Taylor: So My Wife
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 02 Oct 2021, 19:45
£13.50 Per Person
Book now
Macbeth
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 06 Oct 2021, 14:00 & Wed 06 Oct 2021, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person, £11.50 Child, £11.50 Schools, Part of our 3 for £30 Drama Deal
Book now
Go Now! The Music of The Moody Blues
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 07 Oct 2021, 19:30
£22.50 per person
Find out more
Tez Ilyas
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 08 Oct 2021, 20:00
£16.50 Per Person
Book now
The Barricade Boys
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 09 Oct 2021, 19:30
£26.50 Per Person
Book now
The (Steve) Royal Variety Performance
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 14 Oct 2021, 19:30
£19.50 Person, £17.50 Under 16
Book now
Vincent Simone - Tango Passions
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 17 Oct 2021, 14:00
£33.50 per person
Book now
Only Fools And Boycie
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 17 Oct 2021, 19:45
£20.50 per person
Find out more
Ladyboys of Bangkok
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 18 Oct 2021, 19:30
£25.50 per person
Find out more
Not: Lady Chatterley's Lover
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 20 Oct 2021, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Find out more
Iain Stirling - Failing Upwards
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 21 Oct 2021, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Book now
Roy Orbison and The Traveling Wilburys
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 23 Oct 2021, 19:30
£23 Per Person
Book now
High School Musical
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 28 Oct 2021, 18:30 - Sat 30 Oct 2021, 19:30
£10 Per Person
Book now
Sing-a-longa Rocky Horror Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 31 Oct 2021, 19:30
£17 Per Person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Filter By

Activity

November 2021

Jon Courtenay - What's It All About
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 04 Nov 2021, 19:30
£19.50 Per Person, £17.50 Under 16
Book now
Sleeping Beauty – a spectacular fairy-tale
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 06 Nov 2021, 14:30
£28 Per Person, £26 Over 60 and Under 16
Book now
Swan Lake
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 06 Nov 2021, 19:30
£28 Per Person, £26 Over 60 and Under 16
Book now
Big Red Bath
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 13 Nov 2021, 12:00 & Sat 13 Nov 2021, 14:30
£7.00 per person
Find out more
Aladdin Sane The Sound and Vision of Bowie
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 19 Nov 2021, 19:30
£21.50 Per Person
Book now
Rachel Parris - All Change Please
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 26 Nov 2021, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Carl Hutchinson - Live
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 27 Nov 2021, 20:00
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Filter By

Activity

December 2021

Filter By

Activity

All shows

Petite Panto Telling Tales on Telly
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 20 Feb 2021, 14:00
£10 Per Household
Book now
Mick Fleetwood and Friends
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio, Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 28 Feb 2021, 14:30 - Sat 06 Mar 2021, 19:30
£11.50 Per Person
Book now
Money for Nothing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 07 Mar 2021, 19:30
£23.00 per person
Find out more
Hannah Brackenbury - Victorious
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 26 Mar 2021, 19:45
£13.50 Per Person, £11.50 Over 60
Book now
One Moment in Time
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 04 Apr 2021, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Beastly Belle
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 09 Apr 2021, 14:30
£7.00 per person
Find out more
The Amazing Bubble Man
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 10 Apr 2021, 14:00
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Jenny Eclair Sixty!
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 15 Apr 2021, 19:30
£21.50 Per Person
Book now
The Strange Case of Doctor Jekyll and Mr Hyde
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 19 Apr 2021, 19:30 & Tue 20 Apr 2021, 19:30
£17.50 Per Person
Book now
Abba Forever
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 24 Apr 2021, 19:30
£26 Per Person
Book now
An Evening of Marvin Gaye
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 30 Apr 2021, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Find out more
24K BRUNO
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 01 May 2021, 19:30
£23.50 per person
Find out more
G2 Definitive Genesis
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 07 May 2021, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Book now
Spirit Of The Blitz
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 09 May 2021, 14:30
£16.50 per person
Find out more
Absurd Person Singular
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 13 May 2021, 19:30 - Sat 15 May 2021, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person inc.fees
Find out more
Faulty Towers Dining Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 20 May 2021, 19:30 - Sat 22 May 2021, 19:30
£49.50 per person
Find out more
One Night of Elvis
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 04 Jun 2021, 19:30
£23.50 per person
Find out more
Carpenters Gold
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 06 Jun 2021, 19:30
£24.50 per person
Find out more
The Barron Knights
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 11 Jun 2021, 19:30
£19.50 Per Person
Book now
The George Michael Story
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 16 Jun 2021, 19:30
£26.50
Book now
City Academy of Ballet 2021
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 17 Jun 2021, 19:30 & Fri 18 Jun 2021, 19:30
£15.50 Per person
Book now
Sing-a-long-a Grease
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 27 Jun 2021, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Book now
Rhythm of The Dance
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 02 Jul 2021, 17:00 & Fri 02 Jul 2021, 20:00
£27.50 per person
Find out more
Father Brown - The Murder in the Mirror
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 07 Jul 2021, 19:30 - Thu 08 Jul 2021, 19:30
£18 Per Person, £15.50 concesssions, £12 KTC members
Book now
Oye Santana
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 28 Aug 2021, 19:30
£24 per person
Find out more
The Music of Northern Soul
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 05 Sep 2021, 19:30
£24.00 per person
Find out more
A Perfect Likeness
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 08 Sep 2021, 19:30 & Thu 09 Sep 2021, 14:00
£16 Per Person, £14 Over 60, Part of Our 3 for £30 Drama Deal
Book now
Sing-a-long-a Dirty Dancing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 10 Sep 2021, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Book now
Some Kinda Wonderful - The Music of Stevie Wonder
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 12 Sep 2021, 19:30
£24.50 per person
Find out more
Only Fools The (Cushty) Dining Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 16 Sep 2021, 19:30 - Sat 18 Sep 2021, 19:30
£41.50 Per Person
Find out more
The Best of Frankie Valli
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 23 Sep 2021, 19:30
£26.50 Per Person
Book now
Si Cranstoun - Twistin' the Night Away
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 25 Sep 2021, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Find out more
Sound of Springsteen
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 26 Sep 2021, 19:30
£26 per person, £24 over 60's
Find out more
Crimes in Egypt
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 29 Sep 2021, 19:30
£16.50 per person
Book now
The Searchers and The Hollies Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 02 Oct 2021, 19:30
£19.50 per person
Find out more
Fin Taylor: So My Wife
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 02 Oct 2021, 19:45
£13.50 Per Person
Book now
Macbeth
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 06 Oct 2021, 14:00 & Wed 06 Oct 2021, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person, £11.50 Child, £11.50 Schools, Part of our 3 for £30 Drama Deal
Book now
Go Now! The Music of The Moody Blues
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 07 Oct 2021, 19:30
£22.50 per person
Find out more
Tez Ilyas
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 08 Oct 2021, 20:00
£16.50 Per Person
Book now
The Barricade Boys
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 09 Oct 2021, 19:30
£26.50 Per Person
Book now
Vincent Simone - Tango Passions
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 17 Oct 2021, 14:00
£33.50 per person
Book now
Only Fools And Boycie
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 17 Oct 2021, 19:45
£20.50 per person
Find out more
Ladyboys of Bangkok
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 18 Oct 2021, 19:30
£25.50 per person
Find out more
Not: Lady Chatterley's Lover
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 20 Oct 2021, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Find out more
Roy Orbison and The Traveling Wilburys
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 23 Oct 2021, 19:30
£23 Per Person
Book now
Sing-a-longa Rocky Horror Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 31 Oct 2021, 19:30
£17 Per Person
Book now
Big Red Bath
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 13 Nov 2021, 12:00 & Sat 13 Nov 2021, 14:30
£7.00 per person
Find out more
Aladdin Sane The Sound and Vision of Bowie
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 19 Nov 2021, 19:30
£21.50 Per Person
Book now
Rachel Parris - All Change Please
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 26 Nov 2021, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Carl Hutchinson - Live
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 27 Nov 2021, 20:00
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Come What May - The Ultimate Tribute to Moulin Rouge
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 18 Feb 2022, 19:30
£26 Per Person
Book now
Matt Ford
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 11 Mar 2022, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Book now
Pop Princess
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 27 Mar 2022, 18:00
£16.50 (inc fees)
Book now
Voulez-Vous! The Dinner Party
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 01 Apr 2022, 19:30 & Sat 02 Apr 2022, 19:30
£42.00 per person
Find out more
Rave On The Rise Of Rock And Roll
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 23 Apr 2022, 19:30
£22.00 per person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next Slide