You can find the latest information regarding our venues and services and our response to COVID-19 here.
See a show
& book today
Filter By

Activity

November 2020

Secret Garden
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 01 Nov 2020, 11:00 - Mon 23 Nov 2020, 11:00
£4 Per Person, £3 KTC members
Book now
Uncle Vanya
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 01 Nov 2020, 14:30
£13.50 Per Person, £11.50 Over 60's and Children under 16
Book now
Summerland
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 03 Nov 2020, 11:00 & Tue 03 Nov 2020, 14:30
£4 Per Person
Book now
Stevie Nicks 24 Karat Gold
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 06 Nov 2020, 19:00 & Sun 08 Nov 2020, 14:00
£11.50 Per Person
Book now
Manon Lescaut
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 06 Nov 2020, 19:00 & Sun 08 Nov 2020, 14:30
£13.50 Per Person, £11.50 Over 60's and Under 16's
Book now
Tenet
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 08 Nov 2020, 11:00 & Fri 13 Nov 2020, 11:00
£4 Per Person
Book now
Warhorse
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 13 Nov 2020, 19:00 & Sun 15 Nov 2020, 14:00
£11.50 Per Person
Book now
Cats and Dogs 3 PAws Unite
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 15 Nov 2020, 11:00
£3 Per Person
Book now
Kajillionaire
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 16 Nov 2020, 11:00
£4 Per Person, £3 KTC members
Book now
On the Rocks
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 18 Nov 2020, 11:00 & Thu 19 Nov 2020, 19:00
£4 Per Person
Book now
Little Mix LM5 - The Tour Film
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 21 Nov 2020, 18:00 & Sun 22 Nov 2020, 14:00
£13.50 Per Person, £11.50 Under 16's
Book now
Macbeth
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 27 Nov 2020, 19:00 & Sun 06 Dec 2020, 14:00
£13.50 Per Person, £11.50 Over 60's and Under 16's
Book now
All My Life
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 27 Nov 2020, 19:30 - Mon 30 Nov 2020, 14:00
£4 Per Person, £3 KTC members
Book now
Two by Two Overboard
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 29 Nov 2020, 11:00 & Sun 29 Nov 2020, 14:00
£3 Per Person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next Slide
Filter By

Activity

December 2020

Downhill
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 02 Dec 2020, 11:00
£4 Per Person, £3 KTC members
Book now
Two Singular Sensations
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 03 Dec 2020, 14:30 & Thu 03 Dec 2020, 19:30
£12 Per Person
Book now
The Burnt Orange Heresy
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 04 Dec 2020, 11:00 & Fri 04 Dec 2020, 14:30
£4 Per Person, £3 KTC members
Book now
Catherine Jenkins Christmas Spectacular
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 04 Dec 2020, 19:30 & Wed 23 Dec 2020, 14:30
£16.50 Per Person, £13.50 Over 60's and Under 16's
Book now
A Christmas Gift from Bob
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 05 Dec 2020, 18:30 - Mon 07 Dec 2020, 14:30
£4 Per Person, £3 KTC members
Book now
No Mans Land
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sun 06 Dec 2020, 18:00
£11.50 Per Person
Book now
Hillbilly Elergy
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 08 Dec 2020, 11:00
£4 Per Person, £3 KTC members
Book now
Christmas with the Rat Pack and Marylin
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 11 Dec 2020, 19:30
£26.50 Per Person
Book now
Dear Santa Live
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 12 Dec 2020, 12:30 - Sun 13 Dec 2020, 15:30
£16.50 Per Person, £60 Family
Book now
Abba Forever
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 12 Dec 2020, 19:30
£26.50 Per Person
Book now
The Nutcracker
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 13 Dec 2020, 19:00 - Thu 24 Dec 2020, 16:00
£13.50 Person, £11.50 over 60 and children under 16
Book now
The Last Shift
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 14 Dec 2020, 11:00 & Mon 14 Dec 2020, 14:30
£4 Per Person, £3 KTC members
Book now
A Christmas Carol
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Tue 15 Dec 2020, 19:00 - Thu 24 Dec 2020, 14:30
£10 Per Person, £7 Children under 16, £30 Family
Book now
Christmas Comedy Cracker
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 16 Dec 2020, 19:30
£14 Per Person
Book now
An Evening with Aggers 2020
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 19 Dec 2020, 19:30
£26.50 Per Person
Book now
Fleabag
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 20 Dec 2020, 19:30
£11.50 Per Person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next Slide

January 2021

One Night of Elvis
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 16 Jan 2021, 19:30
£23.50 per person
Find out more
The Barron Knights
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 17 Jan 2021, 19:30
£19.50 Per Person
Book now
Rock and Roll Revolution
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 23 Jan 2021, 19:30
£22.00 per person
Book now
The Animals Farewell Tour
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 29 Jan 2021, 19:30
£26.50 Per Person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next slide

February 2021

City Academy of Ballet 2021
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 05 Feb 2021, 19:30 & Sat 06 Feb 2021, 19:30
£15.50 Per person
Book now
Swinging at the Cotton Club
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 07 Feb 2021, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Find out more
Mama G's Story Time Roadshow
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 13 Feb 2021, 14:30
£7 Per Person
Book now
Abba Forever
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 13 Feb 2021, 19:30
£26 Per Person
Book now
Room on the Broom
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 17 Feb 2021, 13:30 - Thu 18 Feb 2021, 13:30
£14.00 per person
Find out more
Father Brown - The Murder in the Mirror
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 24 Feb 2021, 19:30 - Thu 25 Feb 2021, 19:30
£18 Per Person, £15.50 concesssions, £12 KTC members
Book now
Arron Crascall Socially Awkward Tour
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 28 Feb 2021, 19:30
£21.50 Per Person
Book now
Mick Fleetwood and Friends
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sun 28 Feb 2021, 14:30 & Sat 06 Mar 2021, 19:30
£11.50 Per Person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next slide
Filter By

Activity

March 2021

Mick Fleetwood and Friends
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sun 28 Feb 2021, 14:30 & Sat 06 Mar 2021, 19:30
£11.50 Per Person
Book now
Money for Nothing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 07 Mar 2021, 19:30
£23.00 per person
Find out more
Ireland The Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 11 Mar 2021, 19:30
£26.50 Per Person
Book now
Matt Ford
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 12 Mar 2021, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Book now
T-rextasy
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 26 Mar 2021, 19:30
£26.50 Per Person
Book now
Hannah Brackenbury - Victorious
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 26 Mar 2021, 19:45
£13.50 Per Person, £11.50 Over 60
Book now
The George Michael Story
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 27 Mar 2021, 19:30
£26.50
Book now
Sing-a-long-a Grease
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 31 Mar 2021, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next Slide

April 2021

Rapunzel
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 01 Apr 2021, 14:00
£17.50 Per Person, £15.50 Over 60's and Under 16's, £62 Family
Book now
Terry Deary's True Ghost stories
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 03 Apr 2021, 14:00 & Sat 03 Apr 2021, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person, Part of our 3 for £30 Drama Deal
Book now
One Moment in Time
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 04 Apr 2021, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Come What May - The Ultimate Tribute to Moulin Rouge
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 07 Apr 2021, 19:30 & Thu 08 Apr 2021, 19:30
£26 Per Person
Book now
Beastly Belle
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 09 Apr 2021, 14:30
£7.00 per person
Find out more
The Amazing Bubble Man
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 10 Apr 2021, 14:00
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Nick Helm Phoenix From The Flames
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 10 Apr 2021, 20:00
£15 per person
Find out more
Little Red Riding Hood
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 11 Apr 2021, 14:30 & Sun 11 Apr 2021, 16:30
£10.50 per person
Book now
Mary Rose
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 12 Apr 2021, 19:30 & Tue 13 Apr 2021, 14:00
£16.50 Per Person, Part of our 3 for £30 Drama Deal
Book now
Jenny Eclair Sixty!
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 15 Apr 2021, 19:30
£21.50 Per Person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next slide

May 2021

24K BRUNO
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 01 May 2021, 19:30
£23.50 per person
Find out more
G2 Definitive Genesis
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 07 May 2021, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Book now
Absurd Person Singular
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 13 May 2021, 19:30 - Sat 15 May 2021, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person inc.fees
Find out more
Faulty Towers Dining Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 20 May 2021, 19:30 - Sat 22 May 2021, 19:30
£49.50 per person
Find out more
Back to Bachara
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 28 May 2021, 19:30
£25.50 Per Person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next slide

June 2021

Carpenters Gold
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 06 Jun 2021, 19:30
£24.50 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide

July 2021

Rhythm of The Dance
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 02 Jul 2021, 17:00 & Fri 02 Jul 2021, 20:00
£27.50 per person
Find out more
Sindhu Vee: Alphabet
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 24 Jul 2021, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next slide

September 2021

Sing-a-long-a Dirty Dancing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 10 Sep 2021, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Book now
Some Kinda Wonderful - The Music of Stevie Wonder
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 12 Sep 2021, 19:30
£24.50 per person
Find out more
Only Fools The (Cushty) Dining Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 16 Sep 2021, 19:30 - Sat 18 Sep 2021, 19:30
£41.50 Per Person
Find out more
An Evening with Merrill Osmond
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 19 Sep 2021, 19:30
£25 Per Person, £75 VIP
Book now
The Best of Frankie Valli
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 23 Sep 2021, 19:30
£26.50 Per Person
Book now
Sound of Springsteen
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 26 Sep 2021, 19:30
£26 per person, £24 over 60's
Find out more
Crimes in Egypt
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 29 Sep 2021, 19:30
£16.50 per person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next slide

October 2021

Best of Queen
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 01 Oct 2021, 19:30
£26.50 Per Person
Book now
The Searchers and The Hollies Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 02 Oct 2021, 19:30
£19.50 per person
Find out more
Fin Taylor: So My Wife
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 02 Oct 2021, 19:45
£13.50 Per Person
Book now
Macbeth
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 06 Oct 2021, 14:00 & Wed 06 Oct 2021, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person, £11.50 Child, £11.50 Schools, Part of our 3 for £30 Drama Deal
Book now
Go Now! The Music of The Moody Blues
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 07 Oct 2021, 19:30
£22.50 per person
Find out more
Tez Ilyas
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 08 Oct 2021, 20:00
£16.50 Per Person
Book now
Vincent Simone - Tango Passions
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 17 Oct 2021, 14:00
£33.50 per person
Book now
Only Fools And Boycie
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 17 Oct 2021, 19:45
£20.50 per person
Find out more
Not: Lady Chatterley's Lover
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 20 Oct 2021, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Find out more
Iain Stirling - Failing Upwards
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 21 Oct 2021, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next slide

November 2021

Swan Lake
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 06 Nov 2021, 19:30
£28 Per Person, £26 Over 60 and Under 16
Book now
Rachel Parris - All Change Please
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 26 Nov 2021, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Carl Hutchinson - Live
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 27 Nov 2021, 20:00
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Big Red Bath
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Tue 30 Nov 2021, 12:00 & Tue 30 Nov 2021, 14:30
£7.00 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide
Filter By

Activity

All shows

Secret Garden
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 01 Nov 2020, 11:00 - Mon 23 Nov 2020, 11:00
£4 Per Person, £3 KTC members
Book now
Uncle Vanya
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 01 Nov 2020, 14:30
£13.50 Per Person, £11.50 Over 60's and Children under 16
Book now
Buddy holly and The Cricketers
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 06 Dec 2020, 20:00
£21 Per Person, £17.50 Per Person Early Bird on first 50 tickets
Book now
Christmas with the Rat Pack and Marylin
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 11 Dec 2020, 19:30
£26.50 Per Person
Book now
Abba Forever
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 12 Dec 2020, 19:30
£26.50 Per Person
Book now
Fleabag
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 20 Dec 2020, 19:30
£11.50 Per Person
Book now
One Night of Elvis
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 16 Jan 2021, 19:30
£23.50 per person
Find out more
The Barron Knights
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 17 Jan 2021, 19:30
£19.50 Per Person
Book now
Rock and Roll Revolution
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 23 Jan 2021, 19:30
£22.00 per person
Book now
The Animals Farewell Tour
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 29 Jan 2021, 19:30
£26.50 Per Person
Book now
City Academy of Ballet 2021
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 05 Feb 2021, 19:30 & Sat 06 Feb 2021, 19:30
£15.50 Per person
Book now
Swinging at the Cotton Club
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 07 Feb 2021, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Find out more
Mama G's Story Time Roadshow
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 13 Feb 2021, 14:30
£7 Per Person
Book now
Abba Forever
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 13 Feb 2021, 19:30
£26 Per Person
Book now
Room on the Broom
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 17 Feb 2021, 13:30 - Thu 18 Feb 2021, 13:30
£14.00 per person
Find out more
Father Brown - The Murder in the Mirror
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 24 Feb 2021, 19:30 - Thu 25 Feb 2021, 19:30
£18 Per Person, £15.50 concesssions, £12 KTC members
Book now
Arron Crascall Socially Awkward Tour
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 28 Feb 2021, 19:30
£21.50 Per Person
Book now
Mick Fleetwood and Friends
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sun 28 Feb 2021, 14:30 & Sat 06 Mar 2021, 19:30
£11.50 Per Person
Book now
Money for Nothing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 07 Mar 2021, 19:30
£23.00 per person
Find out more
Matt Ford
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 12 Mar 2021, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Book now
Hannah Brackenbury - Victorious
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 26 Mar 2021, 19:45
£13.50 Per Person, £11.50 Over 60
Book now
The George Michael Story
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 27 Mar 2021, 19:30
£26.50
Book now
Sing-a-long-a Grease
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 31 Mar 2021, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Book now
One Moment in Time
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 04 Apr 2021, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Come What May - The Ultimate Tribute to Moulin Rouge
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 07 Apr 2021, 19:30 & Thu 08 Apr 2021, 19:30
£26 Per Person
Book now
Beastly Belle
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 09 Apr 2021, 14:30
£7.00 per person
Find out more
The Amazing Bubble Man
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 10 Apr 2021, 14:00
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Nick Helm Phoenix From The Flames
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 10 Apr 2021, 20:00
£15 per person
Find out more
Little Red Riding Hood
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 11 Apr 2021, 14:30 & Sun 11 Apr 2021, 16:30
£10.50 per person
Book now
Jenny Eclair Sixty!
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 15 Apr 2021, 19:30
£21.50 Per Person
Book now
The Music of Northern Soul
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 16 Apr 2021, 19:30
£24.00 per person
Find out more
Oye Santana
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 17 Apr 2021, 19:30
£24 per person
Find out more
The Strange Case of Doctor Jekyll and Mr Hyde
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 19 Apr 2021, 19:30 & Tue 20 Apr 2021, 19:30
£17.50 Per Person
Find out more
Voulez-Vous! The Dinner Party
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 23 Apr 2021, 19:30 & Sat 24 Apr 2021, 19:30
£42.00 per person
Find out more
An Evening of Marvin Gaye
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 30 Apr 2021, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Find out more
24K BRUNO
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 01 May 2021, 19:30
£23.50 per person
Find out more
G2 Definitive Genesis
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 07 May 2021, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Book now
Spirit Of The Blitz
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 09 May 2021, 14:30
£16.50 per person
Find out more
Absurd Person Singular
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 13 May 2021, 19:30 - Sat 15 May 2021, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person inc.fees
Find out more
Faulty Towers Dining Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 20 May 2021, 19:30 - Sat 22 May 2021, 19:30
£49.50 per person
Find out more
Carpenters Gold
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 06 Jun 2021, 19:30
£24.50 per person
Find out more
Rhythm of The Dance
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 02 Jul 2021, 17:00 & Fri 02 Jul 2021, 20:00
£27.50 per person
Find out more
Sing-a-long-a Dirty Dancing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 10 Sep 2021, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Book now
Some Kinda Wonderful - The Music of Stevie Wonder
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 12 Sep 2021, 19:30
£24.50 per person
Find out more
Only Fools The (Cushty) Dining Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 16 Sep 2021, 19:30 - Sat 18 Sep 2021, 19:30
£41.50 Per Person
Find out more
The Best of Frankie Valli
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 23 Sep 2021, 19:30
£26.50 Per Person
Book now
Sound of Springsteen
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 26 Sep 2021, 19:30
£26 per person, £24 over 60's
Find out more
Crimes in Egypt
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 29 Sep 2021, 19:30
£16.50 per person
Book now
The Searchers and The Hollies Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 02 Oct 2021, 19:30
£19.50 per person
Find out more
Fin Taylor: So My Wife
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 02 Oct 2021, 19:45
£13.50 Per Person
Book now
Macbeth
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 06 Oct 2021, 14:00 & Wed 06 Oct 2021, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person, £11.50 Child, £11.50 Schools, Part of our 3 for £30 Drama Deal
Book now
Go Now! The Music of The Moody Blues
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 07 Oct 2021, 19:30
£22.50 per person
Find out more
Tez Ilyas
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 08 Oct 2021, 20:00
£16.50 Per Person
Book now
Vincent Simone - Tango Passions
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 17 Oct 2021, 14:00
£33.50 per person
Book now
Only Fools And Boycie
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 17 Oct 2021, 19:45
£20.50 per person
Find out more
Not: Lady Chatterley's Lover
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 20 Oct 2021, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Find out more
Roy Orbison and The Traveling Wilburys
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 23 Oct 2021, 19:30
£23 Per Person
Book now
Sing-a-longa Rocky Horror Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 31 Oct 2021, 19:30
£17 Per Person
Book now
Rachel Parris - All Change Please
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 26 Nov 2021, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Carl Hutchinson - Live
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 27 Nov 2021, 20:00
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Big Red Bath
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Tue 30 Nov 2021, 12:00 & Tue 30 Nov 2021, 14:30
£7.00 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next Slide