Comedy at the Key
at Vivacity's Key Theatre

Comedy at the Key

Comedy at the Key is a staple of our diet, including the Key Comedy Festival which is back for its 8th side-splitting year (Thu 12 - Sun 15 Mar). Take a look through some of the acts below and for the rest of the season.

Round the Horne - The 50th Anniversary Tour
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 10 Mar 2020, 19:30
£18.50 per person
Find out more
James Campbell “The Funny World Of…. “
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sun 15 Mar 2020, 14:30
£11.50 per person
Book now
Live at the Key
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 21 Mar 2020, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Book now
The Dark Room
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 13 Mar 2020, 19:45
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Rob Auton - The Time Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Thu 12 Mar 2020, 19:45
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Simon Evans: The Work of the Devil
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 13 Mar 2020, 20:00
£16.50 per person
Book now
Clive Anderson: Me, Macbeth & I
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 14 Mar 2020, 20:00
£20.00 per person
Book now
Matt Richardson: Imposter
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sun 15 Mar 2020, 19:45
£16.00 per person
Book now
Paul Sinha: Hazy Little Thing Called Love
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 12 Mar 2020, 20:00
£16.50 per person
Find out more
Geoff Norcott- Taking Liberties
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 14 Mar 2020, 19:45
£15.00 per person
Book now
Ben Hart - Wonder
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 15 Mar 2020, 19:30
£18.50 per person
Find out more
Only Fools And Boycie
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 03 Apr 2020, 19:45
£20.50 per person
Find out more
The Amazing Bubble Man
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 05 Apr 2020, 14:00
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Faulty Towers Dining Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 07 May 2020, 19:30 - Sat 09 May 2020, 19:30
£49.50 per person
Find out more
75th Anniversary VE Day Celebration Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 31 May 2020, 14:00
£16.50 per person
Find out more
Nick Helm Phoenix From The Flames
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 04 Jun 2020, 20:00
£15 per person
Find out more
Rachel Parris - All Change Please
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 17 Jun 2020, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Hannah Brackenbury - Victorious
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Thu 18 Jun 2020, 19:45
£13.50 Per Person, £11.50 Over 60
Book now
Previous Slide
Next Slide

What's On

Silver Screening
Find out more
Ticket Deals
Find out more
Family Films
Find out more