Rachel Parris - All Change Please

£16.50 Per Person

Alternative prices & information

(all prices include fees)

Wed 17 Jun 2020, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

Viral sensation Rachel Parris, star of The Mash Report, presents a comedy show packed with standup, song, sketch, and inevitably a sideways swipe at society. In this tour show she showcases some of her best bits, from her trademark comic anthems, to her all-too relatable, bittersweet standup, alongside brand new material looking at the insane events of this year.

"Tears of laughter...endearingly frank and funny" - Guardian

"A gifted performer" - Times

"This is classy, clever comedy - uproarious" - Scotsman

Rachel Parris - All Change Please

£16.50 Per Person

Additional prices & information

(all prices include fees)

Wed 17 Jun 2020, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

The Cellist/Dances at a Gathering
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 25 Feb 2020, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Herman's Hermits
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 29 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.50 per person
Find out more
The Bear by Raymond Briggs
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 01 Mar 2020, 14:30
£8.50 per person
Find out more
Jon Boden
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 04 Mar 2020, 19:30
£19.50 per person
Find out more
Giselle
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 06 Mar 2020, 19:30
£19.50 per person
Find out more
Mark’s Spectacular Science Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 08 Mar 2020, 14:30
£8.50 per person
Find out more
Round the Horne - The 50th Anniversary Tour
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 10 Mar 2020, 19:30
£18.50 per person
Find out more
Voulez-Vous! The Dinner Party
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 22 May 2020, 19:30 & Sat 23 May 2020, 19:30
£42.00 per person
Find out more
Rob Auton - The Time Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Thu 12 Mar 2020, 19:45
£13.50 per person
Find out more
The Dark Room
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 13 Mar 2020, 19:45
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide