Cats the Musical

Kindred Drama and the Key Youth Theatre

£19.00 per person

Alternative prices & information

£14.50 conc (all prices inc fees)

Wed 19 Aug 2020, 19:30 - Sat 22 Aug 2020, 19:30
Select your date & time

Overview

Kindred Drama and the Key Youth Theatre are delighted to announce the fantastic follow up to Summer 2019’s INCREDIBLE SMASH HIT production of LEGALLY BLONDE THE MUSICAL! Summer 2020 promises to deliver to Peterborough for THE FIRST TIME, their own fantastic version of the world-renowned musical, CATS!

Midnight. Not a sound from the pavement. Suddenly an explosion of music and lights reveals a larger-than-life junkyard.

Probing car lights tear across the darkened landscape of bottles and boxes, briefly catching the darting image of a running cat. Tonight is the one special night each year when the tribe of Jellicle Cats reunites to celebrate who they are.

They emerge singing of their unique abilities and special traits. The cats are at first suspicious and proud, reluctant to allow an audience into their domain.......
 
Join us once again for the SHOW OF THE SUMMER at The Key Theatre!
Running Time: TBC

Cats the Musical

Kindred Drama and the Key Youth Theatre

£19.00 per person

Additional prices & information

£14.50 conc (all prices inc fees)

Wed 19 Aug 2020, 19:30 - Sat 22 Aug 2020, 19:30
Select your date & time

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Made in Dagenham
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 24 Mar 2020, 19:30 - Sat 28 Mar 2020, 19:30
£19.00 per person
Book now
Joseph and The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 16 Apr 2020, 18:00 - Sat 18 Apr 2020, 18:00
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Come What May - The Ultimate Tribute to Moulin Rouge
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 05 Oct 2020, 19:30 & Tue 06 Oct 2020, 19:30
£26 Per Person
Book now
Herman's Hermits
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 29 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.50 per person
Find out more
Jon Boden
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 04 Mar 2020, 19:30
£19.50 per person
Find out more
Si Cranstoun - Twistin' the Night Away
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 09 Apr 2020, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Find out more
One Moment in Time
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 11 Apr 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Money for Nothing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 24 Apr 2020, 19:30
£23.00 per person
Find out more
Spirit Of The Blitz
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 05 May 2020, 14:30
£16.50 per person
Find out more
The Music of Northern Soul
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 15 May 2020, 19:30
£24.00 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide