On 18 June 2020, Vivacity announced that it is handing its contract back to Peterborough City Council as a direct result of COVID-19. We are now working together to reopen services.  You can find the latest information here.

The Music of Northern Soul

£24.00 per person

Alternative prices & information

(all prices inc fees)

Fri 16 Apr 2021, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

STEFAN TAYLOR and THE SIGNATURES are the UK's leading Northern Soul Band, joined for their 2020 tour by original Northern Soul Legend LORRAINE SILVER.
The band put their own expression to many classic Northern Soul numbers creating a true balance between authentic and modern in sound. Step back to the sounds of the Twisted Wheel, Blackpool Mecca, Golden Torch and Wigan Casino. The Signatures give a full set of passion and energy guaranteeing to get the audience “Out on the floor”.

 Running Time:TBC

The Music of Northern Soul

£24.00 per person

Additional prices & information

(all prices inc fees)

Fri 16 Apr 2021, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Jenny Eclair Sixty!
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 15 Apr 2021, 19:30
£21.50 Per Person
Book now
Mick Fleetwood and Friends
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sun 28 Feb 2021, 14:30 & Sat 06 Mar 2021, 19:30
£11.50 Per Person
Book now
One Moment in Time
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 04 Apr 2021, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
One Night of Elvis
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 16 Jan 2021, 19:30
£23.50 per person
Find out more
Swinging at the Cotton Club
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 07 Feb 2021, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Find out more
Some Kinda Wonderful - The Music of Stevie Wonder
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 12 Sep 2021, 19:30
£24.50 per person
Find out more
G2 Definitive Genesis
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 07 May 2021, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Book now
Borrow E-books, Audiobooks & Magazines
Available online
Various times available
Free
Click here
Money for Nothing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 07 Mar 2021, 19:30
£23.00 per person
Find out more
Come What May - The Ultimate Tribute to Moulin Rouge
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 07 Apr 2021, 19:30 & Thu 08 Apr 2021, 19:30
£26 Per Person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next slide