You can find the latest information regarding our venues and services and our response to COVID-19 here.

The Barron Knights

£19.50 Per Person

Alternative prices & information

all prices include fees

Sun 17 Jan 2021, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

It is now over 50 years since The Barron Knights started touring the world with their unique style of comedy and rock'n'roll. With over 300 performances at the London Palladium to their credit they have established themselves as a unique musical comedy attraction. You are guaranteed to leave a Barron Knights show with the feeling that you have had a tremendous night out.

Official website barronknights.com

The Barron Knights

£19.50 Per Person

Additional prices & information

all prices include fees

Sun 17 Jan 2021, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Voulez-Vous! The Dinner Party
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 23 Apr 2021, 19:30 & Sat 24 Apr 2021, 19:30
£42.00 per person
Find out more
Swinging at the Cotton Club
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 07 Feb 2021, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Find out more
Room on the Broom
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 17 Feb 2021, 13:30 - Thu 18 Feb 2021, 13:30
£14.00 per person
Find out more
Only Fools And Boycie
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 17 Oct 2021, 19:45
£20.50 per person
Find out more
The Amazing Bubble Man
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 10 Apr 2021, 14:00
£13.50 per person
Find out more
One Moment in Time
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 04 Apr 2021, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Money for Nothing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 07 Mar 2021, 19:30
£23.00 per person
Find out more
Spirit Of The Blitz
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 09 May 2021, 14:30
£16.50 per person
Find out more
24K BRUNO
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 01 May 2021, 19:30
£23.50 per person
Find out more
Big Red Bath
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 13 Nov 2021, 12:00 & Sat 13 Nov 2021, 14:30
£7.00 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide