You can find the latest information regarding our venues and services and our response to COVID-19 here.

Daliso Chaponda - Apocalypse Not Now

£16.50 Per Person

Alternative prices & information

all tickets include fees

Sun 18 Jul 2021, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

Finalist of Britain’s Got Talent and star of BBC Radio 4’s Citizen of Nowhere Daliso Chaponda is back out of the house and on a stage with a new hour of the slickest, sharpest look at life. It’s fair to say that 2020 hasn’t been going to plan for Daliso… but he’s been performing online daily to millions of viewers, this is your first chance to see what this master of satire has been cooking up!

Daliso Chaponda - Apocalypse Not Now

£16.50 Per Person

Additional prices & information

all tickets include fees

Sun 18 Jul 2021, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Only Fools And Boycie
Key Theatre
Sun 17 Oct 2021, 19:45
£20.50 per person
Find out more
The Amazing Bubble Man
Key Theatre
Sun 10 Apr 2022, 14:00
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Faulty Towers Dining Experience
Key Theatre
Tue 23 Nov 2021, 19:30 - Thu 25 Nov 2021, 19:30
£49.50 per person
Find out more
Rachel Parris - All Change Please
Key Theatre
Fri 26 Nov 2021, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Not: Lady Chatterley's Lover
Key Theatre
Wed 20 Oct 2021, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Find out more
Carl Hutchinson - Live
Key Theatre studio
Sat 27 Nov 2021, 20:00
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Only Fools The (Cushty) Dining Experience
Key Theatre
Thu 16 Sep 2021, 19:30 - Sat 18 Sep 2021, 19:30
£41.50 Per Person
Find out more
Iain Stirling - Failing Upwards
Key Theatre
Thu 21 Oct 2021, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Book now
Hannah Brackenbury - Victorious
Key Theatre studio
Fri 18 Feb 2022, 19:45
£13.50 Per Person, £11.50 Over 60
Book now
Tez Ilyas
Key Theatre
Fri 08 Oct 2021, 20:00
£16.50 Per Person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next slide