On 18 June 2020, Vivacity announced that it is handing its contract back to Peterborough City Council as a direct result of COVID-19. We are now working together to reopen services.  You can find the latest information here.

Arron Crascall Socially Awkward Tour

“The Socially Awkward Tour”

£21.50 Per Person

Alternative prices & information

(all ticket prices include fees)

Sun 28 Feb 2021, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

Join Arron as he steps out from behind the camera and onto the stage, along with his partner in crime, ‘The Skills Guy’, Joe Charman.

Arron has amassed 15 million followers online, and become a staple of British TV. Most recently appearing on ‘Hey Tracey’ on ITV2, ‘Celebability’ on ITV2 and ‘Celebrity Coach Trip’ on E4. Arron has also appeared alongside Russell Kane on BBC Three's show 'Stupid Man, Smart Phone'.

Under 14 to be accompanied by an adult.

Arron Crascall Socially Awkward Tour

“The Socially Awkward Tour”

£21.50 Per Person

Additional prices & information

(all ticket prices include fees)

Sun 28 Feb 2021, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Only Fools And Boycie
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 17 Oct 2021, 19:45
£20.50 per person
Find out more
The Amazing Bubble Man
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 10 Apr 2021, 14:00
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Faulty Towers Dining Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 20 May 2021, 19:30 - Sat 22 May 2021, 19:30
£49.50 per person
Find out more
Rachel Parris - All Change Please
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 06 Aug 2021, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Not: Lady Chatterley's Lover
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 20 Oct 2021, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Find out more
Carl Hutchinson - Live
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 27 Nov 2021, 20:00
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Nick Helm Phoenix From The Flames
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 10 Apr 2021, 20:00
£15 per person
Find out more
Only Fools The (Cushty) Dining Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 16 Sep 2021, 19:30 - Sat 18 Sep 2021, 19:30
£41.50 Per Person
Find out more
Iain Stirling - Failing Upwards
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 21 Oct 2021, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Book now
Hannah Brackenbury - Victorious
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 26 Mar 2021, 19:45
£13.50 Per Person, £11.50 Over 60
Book now
Previous Slide
Next slide