We Love Little Mix

£16.50 (inc fees)

Sat 24 Oct 2020, 18:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

If you love Little Mix you are going to just L.O.V.E this show

Featuring four fantastic singers and dancers who really capture the look, the sound and all the dance moves of one of the UK’s best loved Girl-Bands.

Little Mix came to fame after winning X Factor back in 2011 and have gone on to release five albums and many hit singles, including four number-ones.

We Love Little Mix features all-live vocals, breath-taking costumes and an impressive light and video show. This non-stop, high-energy show is packed with all your favourite Little Mix songs, including DNA, Wings, Salute, Black Magic, Love Me Like You, Secret Love Song, Shout to my Ex, No More Sad songs, and many more.

We Love Little Mix

£16.50 (inc fees)

Sat 24 Oct 2020, 18:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Herman's Hermits
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 29 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.50 per person
Find out more
Jon Boden
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 04 Mar 2020, 19:30
£19.50 per person
Find out more
Si Cranstoun - Twistin' the Night Away
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 09 Apr 2020, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Find out more
One Moment in Time
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 11 Apr 2020, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Money for Nothing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 24 Apr 2020, 19:30
£23.00 per person
Find out more
Spirit Of The Blitz
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 05 May 2020, 14:30
£16.50 per person
Find out more
The Music of Northern Soul
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 15 May 2020, 19:30
£24.00 per person
Find out more
24K BRUNO
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 16 May 2020, 19:30
£23.50 per person
Find out more
75th Anniversary VE Day Celebration Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 31 May 2020, 14:00
£16.50 per person
Find out more
The Searchers and Hollies Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 03 Oct 2020, 19:30
£19.50 per person (all prices inc fees)
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide