Please note that online theatre bookings are currently unavailable. For further information, please contact the box office on 01733 207239 or key.theatre@vivacity.org

Little Women

£4 per person

Alternative prices & information

(no fees)

Fri 14 Feb 2020, 11:00 & Fri 14 Feb 2020, 11:30
Select your date & time

Overview

Jo March reflects back and forth on her life, telling the beloved story of the March sisters - four young women each determined to live life on their own terms.

Rated 12A

Running Time Approx: 2 hours 30mins

Little Women

£4 per person

Additional prices & information

(no fees)

Fri 14 Feb 2020, 11:00 & Fri 14 Feb 2020, 11:30
Select your date & time

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Sing-a-long-a Bohemian Rhapsody
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 06 Nov 2020, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Find out more
Sing-a-long-a Grease
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 20 May 2020, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Book now
Dark Waters
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 20 Mar 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
1917
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 27 Feb 2020, 11:00 & Fri 28 Feb 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
Emma
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 11 Apr 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
Military Wives
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 21 Apr 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
The Personal History of David Copperfield
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 05 Mar 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
Pericles
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sun 11 Oct 2020, 19:00
£11.50 Per Person
Find out more
Cyrano De Bergerac
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 20 Feb 2020, 19:00
£11.50 per person inc fees
Find out more
The Welkin
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 21 May 2020, 19:00
£11.50 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide