Emma

Vivacity Silver Screen

£4.00 per person

Alternative prices & information

£3.00 KTC (call the Box Office to book)

all tickets include a complimentary hot drink and biscuit

Sat 11 Apr 2020, 11:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

Following the antics of a young woman, Emma Woodhouse, who lives in Georgian- and Regency-era England and occupies herself with matchmaking - in sometimes misguided, often meddlesome fashion- in the lives of her friends and family.

Certificate: 12A

Approximate running time: TBC

Emma

Vivacity Silver Screen

£4.00 per person

Additional prices & information

£3.00 KTC (call the Box Office to book)

all tickets include a complimentary hot drink and biscuit

Sat 11 Apr 2020, 11:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Bespoke Screenings & ‘Takeover’ Experiences
Vivacity's Key Theatre, Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Various times available
No price available
Find out more
Arts Award support
Across the city
Various times available
No price available
Find out more
1917
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 27 Feb 2020, 11:00 & Fri 28 Feb 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
The Personal History of David Copperfield
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 05 Mar 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
A Beautiful Day in the Neighbourhood
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 10 Mar 2020, 11:00
£4 Per Person
Book now
The Gentleman
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 13 Mar 2020, 11:00
£4 Per Person
Book now
Dark Waters
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 20 Mar 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
Military Wives
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 21 Apr 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
Sing-a-long-a Grease
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 20 May 2020, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Book now
The Welkin
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 21 May 2020, 19:00
£11.50 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide