1917

Vivacity Silver Screen

£4.00 per person

Alternative prices & information

£3.00 KTC (call the Box Office to book)

all tickets include a complimentary hot drink and biscuit

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 11:00 & Fri 28 Feb 2020, 11:00
Select your date & time

Overview

During World War I, two British soldiers -- Lance Cpl. Schofield and Lance Cpl. Blake -- receive seemingly impossible orders. In a race against time, they must cross over into enemy territory to deliver a message that could potentially save 1,600 of their fellow comrades -- including Blake's own brother.

Certificate: 15

Approximate running time: 2hours 15 mins

1917

Vivacity Silver Screen

£4.00 per person

Additional prices & information

£3.00 KTC (call the Box Office to book)

all tickets include a complimentary hot drink and biscuit

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 11:00 & Fri 28 Feb 2020, 11:00
Select your date & time

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Bespoke Screenings & ‘Takeover’ Experiences
Vivacity's Key Theatre, Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Various times available
No price available
Find out more
Arts Award support
Across the city
Various times available
No price available
Find out more
The Personal History of David Copperfield
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 05 Mar 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
A Beautiful Day in the Neighbourhood
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 10 Mar 2020, 11:00
£4 Per Person
Book now
The Gentleman
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 13 Mar 2020, 11:00
£4 Per Person
Book now
Dark Waters
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 20 Mar 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
Emma
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 11 Apr 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
Military Wives
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 21 Apr 2020, 11:00
£4.00 per person
Book now
Sing-a-long-a Grease
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 20 May 2020, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Book now
The Welkin
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 21 May 2020, 19:00
£11.50 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide