You can find the latest information regarding our venues and services and our response to COVID-19 here.

The Music of Northern Soul

£24.00 per person

Alternative prices & information

(all prices inc fees)

Sun 05 Sep 2021, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

STEFAN TAYLOR and THE SIGNATURES are the UK's leading Northern Soul Band, joined for their 2020 tour by original Northern Soul Legend LORRAINE SILVER.
The band put their own expression to many classic Northern Soul numbers creating a true balance between authentic and modern in sound. Step back to the sounds of the Twisted Wheel, Blackpool Mecca, Golden Torch and Wigan Casino. The Signatures give a full set of passion and energy guaranteeing to get the audience “Out on the floor”.

 Running Time:TBC

The Music of Northern Soul

£24.00 per person

Additional prices & information

(all prices inc fees)

Sun 05 Sep 2021, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

An Evening with Merrill Osmond
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 19 Sep 2021, 19:30
£25 Per Person, £75 VIP
Book now
The Barron Knights
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 11 Jun 2021, 19:30
£19.50 Per Person
Book now
And Finally Phil Collins
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 06 Mar 2021, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Book now
Some Kinda Wonderful - The Music of Stevie Wonder
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 12 Sep 2021, 19:30
£24.50 per person
Find out more
Money for Nothing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 07 Mar 2021, 19:30
£23.00 per person
Find out more
Sound of Springsteen
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 26 Sep 2021, 19:30
£26 per person, £24 over 60's
Find out more
Go Now! The Music of The Moody Blues
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 07 Oct 2021, 19:30
£22.50 per person
Find out more
T-rextasy
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 27 Aug 2021, 19:30
£26.50 Per Person
Book now
Abba Forever
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 24 Apr 2021, 19:30
£26 Per Person
Book now
Carpenters Gold
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 06 Jun 2021, 19:30
£24.50 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide