You can find the latest information regarding our venues and services and our response to COVID-19 here.

Fin Taylor: So My Wife

£13.50 Per Person

Alternative prices & information

(all ticket prices include fees)

Sat 02 Oct 2021, 19:45
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

They say comedy’s about speaking truth to power. But when no one agrees on what’s true or who’s in power, maybe the old ones are the best? As seen on  Live At The Apollo, 8 out of 10 Cats, the Mash Report and Roast Battle, Fin has also written for The Roast of Alec Baldwin on Comedy Central US.
“An invigoratingly good comic…a live thrill to watch” **** The i 

“Gleefully provocative and packed with big hard laughs” **** The Guardian

“The most discussed and critically praised comedian of recent Edinburgh Fringes” ***** The Scotsman

Running Time Approx: 110 Minutes

Fin Taylor: So My Wife

£13.50 Per Person

Additional prices & information

(all ticket prices include fees)

Sat 02 Oct 2021, 19:45
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Carl Hutchinson - Live
Key Theatre studio
Sat 27 Nov 2021, 20:00
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Iain Stirling - Failing Upwards
Key Theatre
Thu 21 Oct 2021, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Book now
Tez Ilyas
Key Theatre
Fri 08 Oct 2021, 20:00
£16.50 Per Person
Book now
Jenny Eclair Sixty!
Key Theatre
Wed 17 Nov 2021, 19:30
£21.50 Per Person
Book now
An Evening with Aggers
Key Theatre
Thu 24 Jun 2021, 19:30
£26.50 Per Person
Book now
Daliso Chaponda - Apocalypse Not Now
Key Theatre
Sun 18 Jul 2021, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person
Book now
Gary Delaney - Gary in Punderland
Key Theatre
Fri 16 Jul 2021, 19:30
£19.50 Per Person
Book now
Count Arthur Strong - And This Is Me
Key Theatre
Sat 12 Feb 2022, 20:00
£24 Per Person
Book now
Live at the Key
Key Theatre
Wed 19 May 2021, 20:00
£10 Per Person
Book now
Geoff Norcott - I blame the Parents
Key Theatre
Wed 22 Sep 2021, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next slide