You can find the latest information regarding our venues and services and our response to COVID-19 here.

Dirty Dusting

£23.50 Per Person

Alternative prices & information

all tickets inc. fees

Mon 11 Oct 2021, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

Production company Entertainment Unlimited have embarked on another UK wide tour in Autumn 2021 with the laugh out loud comedy, Dirty Dusting.

THIS IS AN EVENING OF PURE THEATRICAL VIAGRA

Our 2021 production stars Vicki Michelle (‘Allo ‘Allo!) and Vicky Entwistle (Coronation Street) Leah Bell completes the threesome.

Gladys, Olive and Elsie are three “vintage style” cleaning ladies who, threatened with redundancy, chance on an ‘unconventional’ way of earning some extra cash.

A wrong number requiring a Sex Chat Line rings into the office and gives them a great idea… “Why not start their own Sex Chat Line?” After all, their age and appearance won’t matter on the telephone and providing they can keep this a secret from Dave, their boss…they could be onto a winner!

What could possibly go wrong????

Written by Ed Waugh and Trevor Wood, this production is directed by Leah Bell who injects this hilarious play with a fresh and lively approach coupled with her own unique comedic style.

Dirty Dusting

£23.50 Per Person

Additional prices & information

all tickets inc. fees

Mon 11 Oct 2021, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Only Fools And Boycie
Key Theatre
Sun 17 Oct 2021, 19:45
£20.50 per person
Find out more
The Amazing Bubble Man
Key Theatre
Sun 10 Apr 2022, 14:00
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Faulty Towers Dining Experience
Key Theatre
Tue 23 Nov 2021, 19:30 - Thu 25 Nov 2021, 19:30
£49.50 per person
Find out more
Rachel Parris - All Change Please
Key Theatre
Fri 26 Nov 2021, 19:30
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Not: Lady Chatterley's Lover
Key Theatre
Wed 20 Oct 2021, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Find out more
Carl Hutchinson - Live
Key Theatre studio
Sat 27 Nov 2021, 20:00
£16.50 Per Person
Find out more
Only Fools The (Cushty) Dining Experience
Key Theatre
Thu 16 Sep 2021, 19:30 - Sat 18 Sep 2021, 19:30
£41.50 Per Person
Find out more
Iain Stirling - Failing Upwards
Key Theatre
Thu 21 Oct 2021, 19:30
£20 Per Person
Book now
Tez Ilyas
Key Theatre
Fri 08 Oct 2021, 20:00
£16.50 Per Person
Book now
Fin Taylor: So My Wife
Key Theatre studio
Sat 02 Oct 2021, 19:45
£13.50 Per Person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next slide