Sound of Springsteen

£26 per person

£24 over 60's

Alternative prices & information

(all prices inc fees)

Sun 27 Sep 2020, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

The “SOUND OF SPRINGSTEEN”, take to the stage this year after 2 years of getting the show together for this tour.

With a passion for the work of "The Boss", the 8 piece tribute “The Sound of Springsteen” brings their years of live performances and recording to rock you with Bruce Springsteen's greatest hits and deep cuts. With songs like, Born In The USA, Glory Days, Streets of Philadelphia and many more, this is a night of passion for Springsteen.

Running Time: TBC

Sound of Springsteen

£26 per person

£24 over 60's

Additional prices & information

(all prices inc fees)

Sun 27 Sep 2020, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

The Cellist/Dances at a Gathering
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 25 Feb 2020, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Herman's Hermits
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 29 Feb 2020, 19:30
£25.50 per person
Find out more
The Bear by Raymond Briggs
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 01 Mar 2020, 14:30
£8.50 per person
Find out more
Jon Boden
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 04 Mar 2020, 19:30
£19.50 per person
Find out more
Giselle
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 06 Mar 2020, 19:30
£19.50 per person
Find out more
Mark’s Spectacular Science Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 08 Mar 2020, 14:30
£8.50 per person
Find out more
Round the Horne - The 50th Anniversary Tour
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 10 Mar 2020, 19:30
£18.50 per person
Find out more
Voulez-Vous! The Dinner Party
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 22 May 2020, 19:30 & Sat 23 May 2020, 19:30
£42.00 per person
Find out more
Rob Auton - The Time Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Thu 12 Mar 2020, 19:45
£13.50 per person
Find out more
The Dark Room
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 13 Mar 2020, 19:45
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide