You can find the latest information regarding our venues and services and our response to COVID-19 here.

No Mans Land

National Theatre Live Presents

£11.50 Per Person

Alternative prices & information

all tickets include fees

Sun 06 Dec 2020, 18:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

Ian McKellen and Patrick Stewart lead the cast in this glorious revival of Harold Pinter's comic classic. One summer's evening, two ageing writers, Hirst and Spooner, meet in a Hampstead pub and continue their drinking into the night at Hirst's stately house nearby.

No Mans Land

National Theatre Live Presents

£11.50 Per Person

Additional prices & information

all tickets include fees

Sun 06 Dec 2020, 18:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Mick Fleetwood and Friends
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sun 28 Feb 2021, 14:30 & Sat 06 Mar 2021, 19:30
£11.50 Per Person
Book now
Stevie Nicks 24 Karat Gold
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 05 Dec 2020, 19:30
£11.50 Per Person
Book now
Macbeth
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 27 Nov 2020, 19:00 & Sun 06 Dec 2020, 14:00
£13.50 Per Person, £11.50 Over 60's and Under 16's
Book now
The Nutcracker
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 13 Dec 2020, 19:00 - Thu 24 Dec 2020, 16:00
£13.50 Person, £11.50 over 60 and children under 16
Book now
Warhorse
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 03 Dec 2020, 14:00 - Sun 06 Dec 2020, 14:30
£11.50 Per Person
Book now
Fleabag
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 23 Dec 2020, 18:00
£11.50 Per Person
Book now
Little Mix LM5 - The Tour Film
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 04 Dec 2020, 18:00 & Sat 05 Dec 2020, 18:00
£13.50 Per Person, £11.50 Under 16's
Book now
Catherine Jenkins Christmas Spectacular
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 04 Dec 2020, 19:30 & Wed 23 Dec 2020, 14:30
£16.50 Per Person, £13.50 Over 60's and Under 16's
Book now
Hillbilly Elergy
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 08 Dec 2020, 11:00
£4 Per Person, £3 KTC members
Book now
Sleeping Beauty – a spectacular fairy-tale
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 06 Nov 2021, 14:30
£28 Per Person, £26 Over 60 and Under 16
Book now
Previous Slide
Next slide