You can find the latest information regarding our venues and services and our response to COVID-19 here.

Downhill

£4 Per Person

£3 KTC members

Alternative prices & information

no fees

Thu 03 Dec 2020, 11:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

Barely escaping an avalanche during a family ski vacation in the Alps, a married couple is thrown into disarray as they are forced to reevaluate their lives and how they feel about each other.

Downhill

£4 Per Person

£3 KTC members

Additional prices & information

no fees

Thu 03 Dec 2020, 11:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Sing-a-long-a Grease
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 31 Mar 2021, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Book now
On the Rocks
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 19 Nov 2020, 19:00 - Wed 09 Dec 2020, 14:30
£4 Per Person
Book now
Summerland
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 03 Nov 2020, 11:00 & Tue 03 Nov 2020, 14:30
£4 Per Person
Book now
Cats and Dogs 3 PAws Unite
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 21 Dec 2020, 11:00
£3 Per Person
Book now
Kajillionaire
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 15 Dec 2020, 14:00
£4 Per Person, £3 KTC members
Book now
All My Life
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 15 Dec 2020, 11:00
£4 Per Person, £3 KTC members
Book now
The Last Shift
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 14 Dec 2020, 11:00 & Mon 14 Dec 2020, 14:30
£4 Per Person, £3 KTC members
Book now
The Burnt Orange Heresy
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 04 Dec 2020, 11:00 & Fri 04 Dec 2020, 14:30
£4 Per Person, £3 KTC members
Book now
Two by Two Overboard
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 22 Dec 2020, 11:00 & Tue 22 Dec 2020, 14:00
£3 Per Person
Book now
A Christmas Gift from Bob
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 05 Dec 2020, 18:30 - Mon 07 Dec 2020, 14:30
£4 Per Person, £3 KTC members
Book now
Previous Slide
Next slide