Come What May - The Ultimate Tribute to Moulin Rouge

A Tribute to Moulin Rouge

£26 Per Person

Alternative prices & information

(all prices include fees)

Mon 05 Oct 2020, 19:30 & Tue 06 Oct 2020, 19:30
Select your date & time

Overview

Come What May

The Ultimate Tribute to Moulin Rouge

We present to you an all-singing, all-dancing extravaganza as you enter the secret world of one of the greatest movie-musicals of all time.

Bursting at the seams with timeless classics including Come What May, Your Song, Diamonds Are A Girls Best Friend, Roxanne and Lady Marmalade plus hit songs from The Greatest Showman and other iconic movie musicals.

Travel back in time as the children of the revolution take you on a thrilling non-stop journey into the sexy, disreputable and glamorous underworld of Paris.

It's a ‘Spectacular, Spectacular’ evening of unforgettable dancing, dreams, adventure and above all – love! 

Come What May - The Ultimate Tribute to Moulin Rouge

A Tribute to Moulin Rouge

£26 Per Person

Additional prices & information

(all prices include fees)

Mon 05 Oct 2020, 19:30 & Tue 06 Oct 2020, 19:30
Select your date & time

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

The Searchers and Hollies Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 03 Oct 2020, 19:30
£19.50 per person (all prices inc fees)
Find out more
Ladyboys of Bangkok
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 29 Oct 2020, 19:30
£25.50 per person
Find out more
Sing-a-long-a Rocky Horror Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 23 Oct 2020, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Book now
Pericles
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sun 11 Oct 2020, 19:00
£11.50 Per Person
Find out more
Talon - Best of the Eagles
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 17 Oct 2020, 19:30
£25 per person
Book now
Sound of Springsteen
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 27 Sep 2020, 19:30
£26 per person, £24 over 60's
Find out more
We Love The Spice Girls
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 16 Oct 2020, 19:30
£23 per person, Buy 10 get 1 free
Find out more
Think Floyd
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 20 Nov 2020, 19:30
£26.50 per person
Find out more
Go Now! The Music of The Moody Blues
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 08 Oct 2020, 19:30
£22.50 per person
Find out more
Shadows and Shivers
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 30 Oct 2020, 14:30
£10 Per Person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide