COVID-19 (Coronavirus): It is with great sadness that we have closed all of our services in line with Government guidance. Customer payments in relation to these services have been suspended. You can view the latest updates here. We thank you for your support and patience at this difficult time.

Carl Hutchinson - Live

£16.50 Per Person

Alternative prices & information

(all prices include fees)

Fri 04 Sep 2020, 20:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

After two consecutive sell-out years, Carl returns with a brand new show, expect stories, observations and audience interaction. Always an exciting night, join this dynamic and versatile performer for a truly unmissable evening of comedy.

‘One to watch list 2019’ Chortle

‘Captivating…Outstanding…An all-round comic’ ***** One4Review

‘Joyously funny…Great self-effacing warmth…Brilliant characterisations & expert timing’ ***** Theatre Bath

Carl Hutchinson - Live

£16.50 Per Person

Additional prices & information

(all prices include fees)

Fri 04 Sep 2020, 20:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Big Red Bath
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Sat 13 Jun 2020, 12:00 & Sat 13 Jun 2020, 14:30
£7.00 per person
Find out more
The Searchers and Hollies Experience
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 03 Oct 2020, 19:30
£19.50 per person (all prices inc fees)
Find out more
Cats the Musical
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 19 Aug 2020, 19:30 - Sat 22 Aug 2020, 19:30
£19.00 per person
Find out more
Ladyboys of Bangkok
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 29 Oct 2020, 19:30
£25.50 per person
Find out more
George Egg - Movable Feast
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Fri 19 Jun 2020, 19:45
£13.50 per person
Find out more
Legends of American Country
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 05 Nov 2020, 19:30
£25 per person
Find out more
Sing-a-long-a Bohemian Rhapsody
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 06 Nov 2020, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Find out more
Richard Jones
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 15 Sep 2020, 19:30
£23.50 per person
Book now
Sing-a-long-a Dirty Dancing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 09 Jul 2020, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Book now
Matt Ford
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 20 Jun 2020, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Book now
Previous Slide
Next slide