You can find the latest information regarding our venues and services and our response to COVID-19 here.

All My Life

£4 Per Person

£3 KTC members

Alternative prices & information

no fees

Tue 15 Dec 2020, 11:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

Based on the powerful true love story that inspired an entire nation, All My Life follows the journey of an engaged couple who make difficult decision to accelerate their wedding in the wake of a devastating discovery.

Jennifer (Jessica Rothe) and Solomon (Harry Shum Jr) are a sweet, fun-loving, newly-engaged couple whose whole life seems ahead of them. But when Sol is diagnose with terminal liver cancer, their plans for a summer wedding become impossible.

In a race against time, Jenn and Sol's friends and family launch an online fundraiser to help the couple create their dream wedding in just two weeks.

All My Life

£4 Per Person

£3 KTC members

Additional prices & information

no fees

Tue 15 Dec 2020, 11:00
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Sing-a-long-a Grease
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 31 Mar 2021, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Book now
On the Rocks
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 19 Nov 2020, 19:00 - Wed 09 Dec 2020, 14:30
£4 Per Person
Book now
Summerland
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 03 Nov 2020, 11:00 & Tue 03 Nov 2020, 14:30
£4 Per Person
Book now
Cats and Dogs 3 PAws Unite
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 21 Dec 2020, 11:00
£3 Per Person
Book now
Kajillionaire
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 15 Dec 2020, 14:00
£4 Per Person, £3 KTC members
Book now
Downhill
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 03 Dec 2020, 11:00
£4 Per Person, £3 KTC members
Book now
The Last Shift
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 14 Dec 2020, 11:00 & Mon 14 Dec 2020, 14:30
£4 Per Person, £3 KTC members
Book now
The Burnt Orange Heresy
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 04 Dec 2020, 11:00 & Fri 04 Dec 2020, 14:30
£4 Per Person, £3 KTC members
Book now
Two by Two Overboard
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 22 Dec 2020, 11:00 & Tue 22 Dec 2020, 14:00
£3 Per Person
Book now
A Christmas Gift from Bob
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 05 Dec 2020, 18:30 - Mon 07 Dec 2020, 14:30
£4 Per Person, £3 KTC members
Book now
Previous Slide
Next slide