You can find the latest information regarding our venues and services and our response to COVID-19 here.

Abba Forever

£26.50 Per Person

Alternative prices & information

all prices include fees

Sat 12 Dec 2020, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Overview

ABBA Forever is one of the UK’s leading International tribute Shows and theatre audiences from across Great Britain and Sweden have long enjoyed this superb recreation of possibly the world‘s greatest pop group.

The unique Abba sound is replicated with an incredible attention to detail by this a seven-piece band featuring electric and acoustic guitars, keyboards and piano, bass, and drums. Two outstanding Abba girls complete the line-up, adding the essential glitz and glamour to a well-polished and gently humorous show.

The wonderful lyrics penned by Benny and Bjorn are sung in wonderful harmony by all performers on stage. Dynamic non-stop choreography, stunning visuals, top class musicianship and an ALL LIVE performance ensures that the Forever ABBA Show captivates audiences from the opening refrain to the final sing-along chorus of this two-hour spectacular

Abba Forever

£26.50 Per Person

Additional prices & information

all prices include fees

Sat 12 Dec 2020, 19:30
Book Now Add to calendar

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Voulez-Vous! The Dinner Party
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 23 Apr 2021, 19:30 & Sat 24 Apr 2021, 19:30
£42.00 per person
Find out more
Swinging at the Cotton Club
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 07 Feb 2021, 19:30
£21.50 per person
Find out more
Room on the Broom
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 17 Feb 2021, 13:30 - Thu 18 Feb 2021, 13:30
£14.00 per person
Find out more
Only Fools And Boycie
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 17 Oct 2021, 19:45
£20.50 per person
Find out more
The Amazing Bubble Man
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 10 Apr 2021, 14:00
£13.50 per person
Find out more
One Moment in Time
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 04 Apr 2021, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
Money for Nothing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 07 Mar 2021, 19:30
£23.00 per person
Find out more
Spirit Of The Blitz
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 09 May 2021, 14:30
£16.50 per person
Find out more
The Music of Northern Soul
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 16 Apr 2021, 19:30
£24.00 per person
Find out more
24K BRUNO
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sat 01 May 2021, 19:30
£23.50 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide