You can find the latest information regarding our venues and services and our response to COVID-19 here.

A Christmas Gift from Bob

£4 Per Person

£3 KTC members

Alternative prices & information

no fees

Sat 05 Dec 2020, 18:30 - Mon 07 Dec 2020, 14:30
Select your date & time

Overview

When authorities are concerned about Bob living and working on the street, attempts are made to take him away from James. But, as everybody knows, the pair are inseparable.  A Christmas gift from Bob shows us the true meaning of family, loyalty and love.

A Christmas Gift from Bob

£4 Per Person

£3 KTC members

Additional prices & information

no fees

Sat 05 Dec 2020, 18:30 - Mon 07 Dec 2020, 14:30
Select your date & time

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Bespoke Screenings & ‘Takeover’ Experiences
Vivacity's Key Theatre, Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Various times available
No price available
Find out more
Arts Award support
Across the city
Various times available
No price available
Find out more
Sing-a-long-a Dirty Dancing
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 10 Sep 2021, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Book now
Sing-a-long-a Grease
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Wed 31 Mar 2021, 19:30
£17.00 per person
Book now
Sing-a-longa Rocky Horror Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 31 Oct 2021, 19:30
£17 Per Person
Book now
On the Rocks
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 19 Nov 2020, 19:00 - Wed 09 Dec 2020, 14:30
£4 Per Person
Book now
Summerland
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 03 Nov 2020, 11:00 & Tue 03 Nov 2020, 14:30
£4 Per Person
Book now
Kajillionaire
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 15 Dec 2020, 14:00
£4 Per Person, £3 KTC members
Book now
All My Life
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Tue 15 Dec 2020, 11:00
£4 Per Person, £3 KTC members
Book now
Downhill
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Thu 03 Dec 2020, 11:00
£4 Per Person, £3 KTC members
Book now
Previous Slide
Next slide