A boiler failure at Premier Fitness has caused air temperatures in the building (inc. pool) to be lower than normal temperatures.

Beauty & the Beast

Peterborough's longest running traditional family pantomime

£17.50 per person

Alternative prices & additional information

(all prices inc fees)

Opening Night £13pp

Shows between 17th December - 31st December £19.50pp

Thu 05 Dec 2019, 19:00 - Sun 05 Jan 2020, 16:00
Select your date & time

Overview

Join us for a brand new panto written for the Key Theatre by Simon Egerton. 

This year it's Beauty & the Beast: the story of a young woman who is caught up in a handsome prince's struggle to defeat an evil witch's curse.

 

Saturday 14th December at 12:30pm- BSL Sign Language and a Relaxed Performance for parents with young babies as well as for people with autism and learning difficulties. 

Sunday 15th December at 12:30pm - Audio Described performance with touch tour - (touch tour will start at 11.00am and finish at 11.20am) 

Saturday 4th January at 4pm - BSL Sign Language

 

Selected dates are available for school bookings

Friday 6th December at 1:30pm

Tuesday 10th December at 10am

Wednesday 11th December at 1.30pm

Thursday 12th December at 10am & 1.30pm

Monday 16th December at 10am & 1.30pm

Tuesday 17th December at 10am & 1.30pm

For school bookings please email key.theatre@vivacity.org

Approx Running Time: 2 hours (inc interval)

Beauty & the Beast

Peterborough's longest running traditional family pantomime

£17.50 per person

Additional prices & additional information

(all prices inc fees)

Opening Night £13pp

Shows between 17th December - 31st December £19.50pp

Thu 05 Dec 2019, 19:00 - Sun 05 Jan 2020, 16:00
Select your date & time

Please select a date & time above

You may also like

Belshazzar's Feast
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Fri 13 Dec 2019, 20:00
£16.50 per person
Find out more
The Rat Pack Swinging Christmas Show
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 09 Dec 2019, 19:30
£25.00 per person
Find out more
The Lock In ‘Christmas Carol’
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Sun 24 Nov 2019, 15:00
£17.50 per person
Find out more
The Nutcracker
Vivacity's Key Theatre studio
Tue 17 Dec 2019, 19:15 & Sat 21 Dec 2019, 19:15
£17.50 per person
Find out more
Christmas stained glass ornaments workshop
Peterborough Museum & Art Gallery
Various times available
£50
Find out more
Christmas calligraphy workshop
Peterborough Museum & Art Gallery
Various times available
£55
Find out more
Christmas wreath workshop
Peterborough Museum & Art Gallery
Various times available
£30
Find out more
Willow Christmas decorations workshop
Peterborough Museum & Art Gallery
Various times available
£30
Find out more
Needle felted Christmas ornaments workshop
Peterborough Museum & Art Gallery
Various times available
£20
Find out more
Peterborough Gang Show 2019
Vivacity's Key Theatre
Mon 11 Nov 2019, 19:15 - Sat 16 Nov 2019, 19:30
£10.00 - £12.50 per person
Find out more
Previous Slide
Next slide